Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Contact us

WENATCHEE BUSINESS JOURNAL
PO Box 39
Leavenworth, WA 98826
509-548-5286

Mailing Address:

Wenatchee Business Journal
29 S Wenatchee Ave., Ste. A
Wenatchee WA 98801

Administration

Terry Ward
CEO & Publisher

Phone: 509 731 3284
email: terry@ward.media

Amy M. Yaley
COO & Co-Owner
Phone: 509 731 3321
email: amy@ward.media

Advertising

Sherrie Harlow
Multimedia (Advertising) Sales Manager
Phone: 253 255 5920

email: sherrie@ward.media

Tania Huskey
Multimedia (Advertising) Account Executive
Phone: 509 264 6210
email: tania@ward.media

RuthEdna Keys
Multimedia (Advertising) Account Executive
Phone: 509 682 2213
email: ruth@ward.media

Lindsay Timmermans
Multimedia (Advertising) Account Executive
Phone: 509 860 7301
email: lindsay@ward.media

Circulation

Laura Husa
Circulation Coordinator
Phone: 509-293-6780

email: laura@ward.media

News

Taylor Caldwell
Reporter
email: taylor@ward.media

Katie Lindert
Reporter
email: katie@ward.media

Michael Maltais
Reporter
email: Michael@ward.media

Quinn Propst
Reporter
email: quinn@ward.media

News Tips & Press Releases
Phone: 509-548-5286

email: news@ward.media