Keeping Up With People

Mayor Farivar of Leavenworth
Port of Douglas Commissioner Spurgeon
Port of Douglas Commissioner Spurgeon

Farivar & Spurgeon elected to CDTC Board

The Chelan-Douglas Transportation Council (CDTC) voted Mark M. Spurgeon as its 2017 Board Chair and Cheri Kelley Farivar as 2017 Vice Chair. Spurgeon is a Commissioner at the Port of Douglas County and Farivar is the Mayor of the City of Leavenworth. CDTC is a board of local elected and appointed officials, and a staff. For more information, visit

User menu

NCW Media Newspapers