New Port of Chelan officers

Port of Chelan elects new officers for 2019

At the first Port District of Chelan Commission meeting of 2019, the Port Commissioners elected new officers. Left to right is President JC Baldwin, Secretary Rory Turner and Vice President Donn Etherington.

User menu

NCW Media Newspapers