Leavenworth's Brulotte named President of Guild

Pam Brulotte

Brewers Guild appoints Leavenworth's Brulotte as president

Brewers Guild news release
The Washington Brewers Guild announces the appointment of three new members to its Executive Committee, as well as the full slate of officers for 2018-19. New officers representing the Washington Brewers Guild are Pamela Brulotte as President, Scott Houmes as Treasurer, and David Vitt and Greg Brandt as At-Large Board Member. These elected roles are a two-year position.    
The Washington Brewers Guild is a non-profit organization dedicated to protecting and promoting the interests of WA craft brewers while building and strengthening the community of brewers. For more information about the Washington Brewers Guild or to become a member visit
The slate of board members for 2018-19 is listed below:
Pamela Brulotte, Icicle Brewing Company, President
John Bryant, No-Li Brewhouse, Vice President
Scott Houmes, Silver City Brewery, Treasurer
Roger Bialous, Georgetown Brewing Company, Secretary
Pat Ringe, Diamond Knot Brewery, At-Large Board Member
David Vitt, Kulshan Brewing Company, At-Large Board Member
Greg Brandt, Iron Goat Brewing, At-Large Board Member
Brewers Guild Staff:
Anne McGrath, Executive Director
Tamera Rice, Membership Coordinator

User menu

NCW Media Newspapers